Monday, April 21, 2008

Daisey, Doyle, Garber, Kaye, O'Hare, Sun, Wright, et al. Receive Elliot Norton Award Nominations: Theater News on

Other notable nominees include solo performers Mike Daisey (Monopoly and Invincible Summer) and Nilaja Sun (No Child), actors Victor Garber (Present Laughter) and Max Wright (No Man's Land), and director Maria Aitken (The 39 Steps).

2:36 PM